Important Dates

Full Paper
Submission Deadline:
27 February 2025

Notification to authors:
30 March 2025

Camera ready version:
20 April 2025

Author Registration Deadline:
20 April 2025

Conference dates:
02 – 04 June 2025

General chair
Jürgen Mottok
Georg Hagel


Dieter Landes

International Program Committee
Alexander Bartel
Paula Bartel
Andreas Gegenfurtner
Christian Wolff
Dieter Landes
Florian Hauser
Friedhelm Stappert
Georg Hagel
Gero Wedemann
Horia-Nicolai Teodorescu
Joerg Abke
Lynsay Shepherd
Marco Kuhrmann
Matthias Längrich
Patricia Brockmann
Ramin Tavakoli Kolagari
Thanwadee Sunetnanta
Ralf Reißing
Axel Böttcher
Volkhard Pfeiffer
Rebecca Reuter
Isabel John
Maria Pinto-Albuquerque

Special Session Eye Tracking
Florian Hauser
Jürgen Mottok


OTH Regensburg
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mottok

Publicly funded project

Seeon Monastery, Germany

The ECSEE 2023 conference will take place at Seeon Monastery, Bavaria, Germany. More informations are available with the following Web-Link:

Kloster Seeon.